Getting Started

IMG_3272

I guess when starting out it’s really hard to decide what your first post should be. I couldn’t really decide on any one thing to stat with so I thought I’d start with a post that I like. An idea that appeals to me as a teacher of younger children. I really have a focus and passion for early literacy and language development. It’s not something I planned. I just happened across it as I was teaching in Asia and found that it’s something I really identify with and enjoy. Of course I enjoy teaching in all curriculum areas, but literacy is where my heart is.

IMG_3289

Leave a comment

Filed under Course Work, EDFD459

Leave a Reply

